Senior Management Team

Annie Duflo Headshot Photo
Executive Director
Meseret Ansebo
Chief People Officer
Stacey Daves-Ohlin
General Counsel
Chief Partnerships and Philanthropy Officer
Eric Fullilove
Chief Financial Officer
Steven Glazerman
Chief Research & Methodology Officer and Director, Research Methods Initiative
Bruce Hickling
Chief Global Programs Officer
Radha Rajkotia
Chief Research & Policy Officer

Global Functional Leadership

Jennifer Flinn
Global Operations Director
Leah Flynn
Associate Director, Grants & Contracts
Global Director of Communications
Tien Ngo
Director, Grants & Contracts
Director of Technology
Christine Papai
Associate Director, Philanthropic Partnerships
Bethany Park
Director of Policy
Senior Research Scientist and Director, Path-to-Scale Research
Pace Phillips
Director of Business and Program Development
Santiago Jose Sanchez Guiu
Associate Director, Global Operations & Systems
Lindsey Shaughnessy
Director, Global Research & Data Support
Rachel Steinacher
Director of Program Development
Ben Tan
Associate Director, Right-Fit Evidence Unit
Loic Watine
Director, Right-Fit Evidence Unit
Director of Grants Finance Management

Regional Leadership

Suleiman Asman
Regional Director, East Africa
Claudia Casarotto
Regional Director, West Africa
Juan Manuel Hernandez-Agramonte
Regional Director, Latin America
Allison Stone
Program Director, East Africa

Sector Leadership

Nathanael Goldberg
Director of Sector Programs
Elliott Collins
Research Economist and Director of Poverty Measurement
Sarah Kabay
Program Director, Education
Rafe Mazer
Director, Consumer Protection Initiative
Ricardo Morel
Program Director, Peace & Recovery
Rebecca Rouse
Program Director, Financial Inclusion
Jeni Sorensen
Director, Human Trafficking Research Initiative
Rachel Strohm
Associate Director, Social Protection Program

Country Leadership

Salifu Amadu
Country Director, Ghana
Sergio De Marco
Country Director, Peru and Paraguay
Andreas Holzinger
Country Director, Francophone West Africa
Country Director, Malawi & Zambia
Emeka Eluemunor
Country Director, Nigeria
Acting Country Director, Kenya
Odette Gonzalez Carrillo
Country Representative, Mexico
Walker Higgins
Country Manager, Liberia and Sierra Leone
Kyle Holloway
Country Director, Colombia & Dominican Republic
 Zachary Isdahl
Country Director, Tanzania
Victoria Isika
Deputy Country Director, Rwanda & Uganda
Afke Jager
Country Director, Myanmar
Senior Research Manager
Carin Mirowitz
Country Director, Rwanda & Uganda
Nassreena Sampaco-Baddiri
Country Director, Philippines
Associate Director of Program Development
Research Manager, Bangladesh