This page lists IPA affiliated researchers on Twitter. To be added to the list, email us here or tag us on Twitter @poverty_action.

Name Affiliation Twitter
Paolo Abarcar Mathematica Policy Research @pabarcar
Vivi Alatas World Bank @vvalatas
Jeannie Annan International Rescue Committee @jrannan
Nava Ashraf London School of Economics and Political Science @profnavaashraf
Orazio Attanasio University College London @orazio_at
Faisal Bari Lahore University of Management Sciences @BariFaisal
Marc Bellemare University of Minnesota @mfBellemare
Robert Blair Brown University @robert_a_blair
Christopher Blattman The University of Chicago @cblatts
Joshua Blumenstock University of California, Berkeley @jblumenstock
Eric Brewer University of California, Berkeley @eric_brewer
Francisco Campos World Bank @francisco_cc
Lucio Castro Centro de Implementacion de Politicas Publicas para la Equidad y el Crecimiento @luciocastro_
Jacobus Cilliers Georgetown University @JacobusCilliers
Rowan Philip Clarke Innovations for Poverty Action (IPA) @RowanPClarke
David Evans World Bank @tukopamoja
Willa Friedman University of Houston @willafriedman
Rachel Glennerster J-PAL Global @runningres
Eric Green Duke Global Health Institute @ericpgreen
Karen Grépin Wilfrid Laurier University @KarenGrepin
Shelby Grossman Stanford University @shelbygrossman
Guy Grossman University of Pennsylvania @guygrossman
Andrea Guariso Trinity College Dublin @andrea_guariso
Jhumka Gupta George Mason University @jhumkagupta
Alexandra Hartman University College of London @alexinafrica
Johannes Haushofer Princeton University @jhaushofer
Allen Hicken University of Michigan @a2hicken
Pamela Jakiela University of Maryland @PJakiela
Seema Jayachandran Northwestern University @seema_econ
Matthew Jukes RTI International @matthewchjukes
Dean Karlan Yale University @deankarlan
Supreet Kaur University of California, Berkeley @supKaur
Mary Kay Gugerty University of Washington @marykaygugerty
Niall Keleher University of California, Berkeley @nkeleher
Jason Kerwin University of Minnesota @jt_kerwin
Heather Lanthorn IDinsight @hlanthorn
Leigh Linden University of Texas @LeighLinden
David McKenzie World Bank @dmckenzie001
Edward Miguel University of California, Berkeley @tedmiguel
Mushfiq Mobarak Yale University @mushfiqmobarak
Jonathan Morduch New York University @jmorduch
Sendhil Mullainathan Harvard University @m_sendhil
Karthik Muralidharan University of California, San Diego @prof_karthik_m
Thoai Ngo Population Council @thoaidngo
Paul Niehaus University of California, San Diego @paulfniehaus
George Ofosu University of California, Los Angeles @gofosu
Owen Ozier World Bank @OwenOzier
Berk Özler World Bank @berkozler12
Vincent Pons Harvard Business School @VinPons
Esteban Puentes Universidad de Chile @epuentese
Atonu Rabbani University of Dhaka @atonurabbani
Pia Raffler Yale University @PiaRaffler
Slawa Rokicki Geary Institute for Public Policy, University College Dublin @slawarokicki
Daniel Rubenson Ryerson University @dktr_dr
Frank Schilbach Massachusetts Institute of Technology @FrankSchilbach
Eldar Shafir Princeton University @eshafir
Ryan Sheely Harvard University @ryanmsheely
Bilal Siddiqi World Bank @BilalSiddiqi
Sandip Sukhtankar University of Virginia @sandipz
Tavneet Suri Massachusetts Institute of Technology @SuriTavneet
Russell Toth University of Sydney @russell_toth
Kentaro Toyama University of Michigan School of Information @kentarotoyama
Renos Vakis World Bank @rvakis
Eric Verhoogen Columbia University @EricVerhoogen
Bruce Wydick University of San Francisco @BruceWydick
David Yanagizawa-Drott University of Zurich @yanagiz
Dean Yang University of Michigan @deanyang
Andrew Zeitlin Georgetown University @AndrewZeitlin
Alix Zwane Global Innovation Fund @AlixZwane