East Africa
Kenya

1. Nairobi
Physical Address: Sandalwood Lane, Next to the Sandalwood Apartments,
Nairobi, Kenya
Postal Address: P.O. Box 72427 - 00200
Phone: +254 (0) 707 387 429 

2. Kisumu
Physical Address: Ecobank Towers 4th Floor, Oginga Odinga Street, Kisumu, Kenya
Postal Address: P.O. Box 2663-40100, Kisumu, Kenya
Phone: +254 (0) 721 950 856

Country Director: Suleiman Asman | sasman@poverty-action.org
Deputy Country Director: Allison Stoneastone@poverty-action.org

Malawi

Area 47/3/249 Lilongwe, Malawi
P.O. Box 31093, Lilongwe 3, Lilongwe, Malawi
Email: info-malawi@poverty-action.org
Country Representative: Carly Farver | cfarver@poverty-action.org

Rwanda

Physical Address: #32 KG 601 Remera, Kigali, Rwanda
P.O. Box 6161 Kigali, Rwanda
Email: info-rwanda@poverty-action.org
Interim Country Director: Emily Cook-Lundgren | ecooklundgren@poverty-action.org

Tanzania

Regent Business Park (behind Shoppers Plaza)
P.O. Box 23408
3rd Floor, Wing-B
Plot 172, Chwaku Road
Mikocheni, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Country Representative: Rachel Steinacherrsteinacher@poverty-action.org

Uganda

Physical Address: Plot 21 Kanjokya street; P.O. Box 40260, Kamwokya, Kampala, Uganda
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40260, Nakawa, Kampala, Uganda
Phone: +256 (0)414 669 840
Email: info-uganda@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Damien Kirchhofferdkirchhoffer@poverty-action.org
Deputy Country Director: Dickson Malunda | dmalunda@poverty-action.org

Zambia

Physical Address: Plot 26, Mwambula Street, Jesmondine, Lusaka, Zambia
Phone: +260 211 29 00 11
Email: info-zambia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Dylan Ramshaw | dramshaw@poverty-action.org


West Africa
Burkina Faso

Physical Address: Sector 53, Lot 53, Parcel 01, Section A. - Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Mailing Address: 01 BP 492 Ouagadougou 01 - Burkina Faso
Phone: (+226) 25 37 68 98
Email: info-burkinafaso@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Nicolo Tomaselli | NTomaselli@poverty-action.org

Côte d'Ivoire

House number 167, Ilot 14, Lot 77, Quartier Val Doyen, Cocody
Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
Postal Address: 16 BP 427 Abidjan 16
Phone: (225) 22 48 05 92
Country Contact: Henriette Hanicottehhanicotte@poverty-action.org

Ghana

1. Accra
Physical Address: House # C149/14 2nd Dzorwulu Crescent, Dzorwulu, Accra, Ghana
Postal Address: PMB 57, Osu–Accra, Ghana
Phone: +233 030-279-0372
Fax: +233 030-279-9023

2. Tamale
Physical Address: House # B58 (Old Ghanem Yard), Zogbeli
Tamale, Northern Region, Ghana
Postal Address: P.O. Box TL 1272, Tamale, Ghana
Phone: +233 37 202 4051
Email: info-ghana@poverty-action.org

Country Director: Madeleen Husselman | mhusselman@poverty-action.org
Deputy Country Director: Christine Papai | cpapai@poverty-action.org

Liberia

Physical Address: MAYA Building
1st Floor, Russell Avenue
10th & 11th Streets Sinkor
Monrovia, Liberia
Postal Address: Courier delivery to office only
Phone: +231 776 635 002
Email: info-liberia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Osman Siddiqi | osiddiqi@poverty-action.org

Mali

District Baco-djicoroni Golf, Street 804, Door: 688
Email: info-mali@poverty-action.org
Phone: +223 20 28 15 87
Country Director: Nicoló TomaselliNTomaselli@poverty-action.org

Sierra Leone

20B Wilkinson Rd, 3rd floor, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Phone: +232 79 590 753
Email: info-sierraleone@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Osman Siddiqi | osiddiqi@poverty-action.org


Asia
Bangladesh

Physical Address: Apt. #6B, House #35, Road #7, Block G, Banani, Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh
Phone: +880 1712 12 12 21
Email: info-bangladesh@poverty-action.org
Acting Contact: Ashraf Haque | mahaque@poverty-action.org

Myanmar

28 Mau Pin Street #8F
Sanchaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Country Representative: Jihae Hong | jhong@poverty-action.org

Philippines

Unit B 8th Floor Belvedere Tower, San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605, Philippines 
Phone: +63 02 900 6190
Country Director: Nassreena Sampaco-Baddiri | NBaddiri@poverty-action.org


Latin America
Colombia

Physical Address: Calle 98 No. 22-64 Of 307 Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 1-6948122
Email: schaskel@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Sebastian Chaskel | schaskel@poverty-action.org

Peru

Physical Address: Jr. España (Ex Manuel Gonzalez de la Rosa) N°396, Magdalena del Mar. Altura Cdra. 30 de la Av. Salaverry, Lima, Peru
Phone:  (+51) 1 299-6846 or 299-6847
E-mail: info-peru@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Juan Hernandez-Agramonte | jmhernandez@poverty-action.org


North America
New Haven, CT

101 Whitney Ave, 2nd Fl
New Haven, CT 06510 USA
Phone: +1 203-772-2216
Fax: +1 203-772-2428
General: contact@poverty-action.org
Project Development: pd@poverty-action.org
Press: press@poverty-action.org
 

New York, NY

1216 Broadway
New York, NY 10001
 

Washington, D.C.

1413 K Street, NW, 11th Fl.
Washington, D.C. 20005