East Africa
Kenya

Physical Address: Sandalwood Lane, Next to the Sandalwood Apartments, Nairobi, Kenya
Postal Address: P.O. Box 72427 - 00200 Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: +254 (0) 707 387 429 
Email: info-kenya@poverty-action.org
Deputy Country Director: Allison Stoneastone@poverty-action.org

Malawi

Area 47, Sector 3, Plot 249
PO Box 31093, Lilongwe 3
Lilongwe, Malawi
Phone: 265(0)1762424
Email: info-malawi@poverty-action.org
Country Representative: Patrick Baxter | pbaxter@poverty-action.org

Rwanda

Physical Address: Plot 1123, KK23/KK387 Kicukiro, Kigali, Rwanda
P.O. Box 6161 Kigali, Rwanda
Email: info-rwanda@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Doug Kirke-Smith

Tanzania

1. Regent Business Park (behind Shoppers Plaza)
P.O. Box 23408
3rd Floor, Wing-B
Plot 172, Chwaku Road
Mikocheni, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

2. Kili Hub
2nd Floor, Room 7, Plots No. 181/182 at Block 31 
Rau Area, Moshi Mjini, Kilimanjaro, Tanzania
Country Director: Rachel Steinacherrsteinacher@poverty-action.org

Uganda

Physical Address: Plot 21 Kanjokya Street; P.O. Box 40260, Kamwokya, Kampala, Uganda
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40260, Nakawa, Kampala, Uganda
Phone: +256 (0)414 669 840
Email: info-uganda@poverty-action.org

Zambia

Physical Address: Plot 26, Mwambula Street, Jesmondine, Lusaka, Zambia
Phone: +260 211 29 00 11
Email: info-zambia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Carlos Acero | cacero@poverty-action.org


West Africa
Burkina Faso

Physical Address: Quartier Ouaga 2000, Lot 53, Parcelle 01, Section A, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Mailing Address: 01 BP 492 Ouagadougou 01 - Burkina Faso
Phone: (+226) 25 37 68 98
Email: info-burkinafaso@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Estelle Plat | eplat@poverty-action.org

Côte d'Ivoire

House number 167, Ilot 14, Lot 77, Quartier Val Doyen, Cocody
Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
Postal Address: 16 BP 427 Abidjan 16
Phone: (225) 22 48 05 92
Research Manager and Country Representative: Henriette Hanicottehhanicotte@poverty-action.org

Ghana

1. Accra
Physical Address: HN8 Saflo Street, Abelemkpe, Accra, Ghana
Postal Address: PMB 57, Osu–Accra, Ghana
Phone: +233 030-279-0372
Fax: +233 030-279-9023

2. Tamale
Physical Address: House # B58 (Old Ghanem Yard), Zogbeli
Tamale, Northern Region, Ghana
Postal Address: P.O. Box TL 1272, Tamale, Ghana
Phone: +233 37 202 4051
Email: info-ghana@poverty-action.org

Country Director: Madeleen Husselman | mhusselman@poverty-action.org
Deputy Country Director: Christine Papai | cpapai@poverty-action.org

Liberia

Physical Address: 
Apartment #5, 3rd Floor
Khalil Building, Peace Island 5-40 Junction 
Opposite New Ministerial Complex
Tubman Boulevard, Congo Town
Monrovia, Liberia

Postal Address: Courier delivery to office only
Phone: +231 776 635 002
Email: info-liberia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Arja Dayaladayal@poverty-action.org

Mali

Quartier Baco-djicoroni Golf, Rue 804, Porte: 688, Bamako, Mali
Mailing Address: BP: 3068 Bamako, Mali
Email: info-mali@poverty-action.org
Phone: +223 20 28 15 87
Country Director: Estelle Plat | eplat@poverty-action.org

Sierra Leone

20B Wilkinson Rd, 3rd Floor, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Phone: + 232 768 13500
Email: info-sierraleone@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Arja Dayaladayal@poverty-action.org


Asia
Bangladesh

Physical Address: Apt. #6B, House #35, Road #7, Block G, Banani, Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh
Phone: +880 1712 12 12 21
Email: info-bangladesh@poverty-action.org
Country Representative: Ashraf Haque | mahaque@poverty-action.org

Myanmar

7th Floor, No. 49 Kyun Taw Street
Sanchaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Email: info-myanmar@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Ricardo Morel | rmorel@poverty-action.org

Philippines

Unit B 8th Floor Belvedere Tower, San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605, Philippines 
Phone: +63 02 900 6190
Email: info-philippines@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Nassreena Sampaco-Baddiri | NBaddiri@poverty-action.org


Latin America
Colombia & Dominican Republic

Physical Address: Calle 98 No. 22-64 Of 307 Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 1-6948122
Email: info-colombia@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Kyle Holloway | kholloway@poverty-action.org

Physical Address: Calle César Nicolás Penson no.83, Sector Gascue, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Phone: +1 809-287-7976
Country Director: Kyle Holloway | kholloway@poverty-action.org

Mexico

Physical Address: WeWork Torre Latino, Paseo De La Reforma 296, Col Juárez, 06600 Mexico City
Phone: +52 55 52 56 2341
Project Director & Country Representative: Julia Lendorfer | jlendorfer@poverty-action.org

Peru, Bolivia & Paraguay

Physical Address: Jr. España (Ex Manuel Gonzalez de la Rosa) N°396, Magdalena del Mar. Altura Cdra. 30 de la Av. Salaverry, Lima, Peru
Phone:  (+51) 1 299-6846 or 299-6847
E-mail: info-peru@poverty-action.org
Country Director: Juan Manuel Hernández-Agramonte | jmhernandez@poverty-action.org


North America
New Haven, CT

101 Whitney Ave, 2nd Fl
New Haven, CT 06510 USA
Phone: +1 203-772-2216
Fax: +1 203-772-2428
Project Development: pd@poverty-action.org
Press: press@poverty-action.org
 

New York, NY

1216 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10001
 

Washington, D.C.

1413 K Street, NW, 11th Fl.
Washington, D.C. 20005